Contact |  Sitemap |  Português |  Español  

Skip Navigation Links.

    The Company » Board of directors and audit committee

Board of Directors

Wilson Ferreira Junior (Chairman of the Board)
Ricardo Medeiros 
Lucia Maria Martins Casasanta
Leonardo dos Santos Pessoa (Representative of Employees) 
Vânia Lúcia Ribeiro Vieira (Representative of the Ministry of Planning, Development and Management)
Susana Hanna Stiphan Jabra
Magali Rogéria de Moura Leite

Audit committee

Full members

Rodrigo Vilella Ruiz
Brenno Leopoldo Cavalcante de Paula
Bruno Ramos Mangualde (Representative of the National Treasury)


André Luiz Amaral dos Santos
Orlando Henrique da Costa Oliveira
Daniel Mário Alves de Paula (Representative of the National Treasury)

Explore the site Show Hide  

The company
» Who we are
» Furnas System
» Executive board
» Board of directors and audit committee
» Organizational Structure
» Code of ethics and Conduct
» Visual identity
» New projects
» Offices and contact information

» Background
» Management Model
» Certifications
» Awards and evaluations
» Partnerships, support and sponsorship

» Policies
» Preservation Units
» Environmental actions
» Social responsibility
» Volunteers
» Social responsibility policy
» Social program
» Global compact
» Culture
» Gender Group
» Energy efficiency
» Selective waste collection
» Management report
» Sustainability report
» Accounting statements
» Eletrobras System
» Institutional Brochure

Service sales
» Operational areas
» Principal activities
» Technology innovation and support

» R&D+I
» Related sites
» Contact
» Site map
» Português
» Español

Furnas - Central Offices: Rua Real Grandeza, 219 - Botafogo - Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Tel.: 21 2528-3112
All rights reserved Furnas © 2013